Francescon Portraiture: A New Vision in Moline IL

Francescon 3 websiteHello my dear friends,

 It’s hard to believe that 10 years ago on October 1st, I opened Captured Moments Photography.  So many changes have happened since then.  I had another baby, both girls started school, I’ve moved from a film camera to digital, and I was able to move my business from part time to full time.

 I’ve done a lot reflecting in the last six months of where I wanted to take my business as I begin a new decade.  First and foremost, I’ve been studying intensively with a master photographer.  Tasks have included self-assignments – two to three times a week, studying art outside of photography, and learning advanced lighting techniques. All of this is continues to be an ongoing process.

 As I work through all these tasks, always at the forefront of my mind is you – my dear clients who entrust me with their precious memories.   So it is with you in mind, that on October 1st, the studio will officially become Francescon Portraiture with some accompanying changes before, during and after your portrait session.

Your experience at the studio will be like nothing else you’ve ever had.

 DSC_5665bwA New Focus

Something new to the studio will be the noir series – a session geared towards women of all ages with the goal of bringing out that inner beauty.  This is a session every woman should do for herself.

 Children and Family portraiture will continue to be simple and fun for you and your family. With more emphasis in the studio, changes are being made to create a fantastic experience.

 DSC_6171 uploadFinally, I will continue to photograph your four legged friends.  Our pets are family members; and should be treated as such.  As I watch my own beloved dog slowly losing his good health, I am thrilled that we have been able to capture his essence many times, leaving us wonderful memories when he is gone.

Timeless Products

As always, my job is to provide you with timeless works of art.   These images will be presented to you in a variety of ways such as complimentary frames on your wall portraits, and two ordering options on your gift portraits.

DSC_6718 bw

Also beginning October 1st, I will be launching the new albums that will be available to you.  With a choice of linen or leather covers, your images will be placed into an album that will be simple, beautiful and timeless. These will replace the albums that were currently offered.

 0021 2Set up an appointment

I invite all of you to contact me to set up an appointment to swing by the studio and see the new products.  At that time, I will share more insights with you as to where Francescon Portraiture is headed.  We will also spend lots of time talking about you and what you need from me.

 Once again, I thank you for your continued support over the last ten years and look forward to working with you as Francescon Portraiture.

Blessings,

Lisa

About lisafrancescon

I am a Certified Professional Photographer located in Moline IL.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

