Model Search Alert!

I am so excited about a new program that I will be launching later on this Fall! However, I need a little helping in putting the final pieces together!  What do I need?  Your kids!!

I am looking for kids ages 6 – 13!   These 45 minute sessions are outdoors and will be scheduled in the evenings! I have three locations that I want to shoot within the next two weeks.  Once those locations are filled, the model search will end.

As a thank you for allowing me to use the portraits in this new program, I have lots of goodies for you!  They include: a digital file, portrait credit, and a special savings on the new collection that will accompany the program!

Have I tweaked your interest? Give me a call at 309.269.5013 for more information and to find out what evenings I am shooting!!

Lisa

About lisafrancescon

I am a Certified Professional Photographer located in Moline IL.
This entry was posted in Children's photography, Specials. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

